Thattathin Marayathu Trailer Full HD And Posters






















Directed by     :Vineeth Sreenivasan
Produced by   :Sreenivasan
Written by       :Vineeth Sreenivasan
Starring             :Nivin Pauly
:Isha Talwar
:Aju Varghese
:Manoj K. Jayan
Music by           :Shaan Rahman
Cinematography    : Jomon T. John
Editing by                  :Ranjan Abraham
Studio                          :Lumiere Film Company
Distributed by         :LJ Films
Release date(s)         :July 12, 2012

Click here to view Film Posters

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


Total Views :1,486

About Admin