The Secret Circle Series

The Secret Circle is a series of fictional novels created by L. J. Smith. The series revolves around twelve teenage witches who form an infamous coven known as “The Secret Circle.”

Ebook Downloads:

01 The Initiation

02 The Captive

03 The Power

04 The Divide

05 The Hunt

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.3/10 (4 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +4 (from 4 votes)
The Secret Circle Series, 8.3 out of 10 based on 4 ratings


About the Author