Shopaholic Series

Shopaholic is a series of novels written by the UK author Sophie Kinsella, who also writes under her real name Madeleine Wickham. The books follow protagonist Becky Bloomwood through her adventures in shopping and life. As of September 2010, there are six books in the series. The entire series has been optioned by a Hollywood studio. The first Shopaholic film was released February 13, 2009. The Novels focuses on the main character Rebecca (Becky) Bloomwood, a financial journalist, who is in a serious amount of debt through her shopping addiction.

EBook Downloads:

Confessions of a Shopaholic

Shopaholic Takes Manhattan

Shopaholic Ties The Knot

Shopaholic & Sister









Shopaholic & Baby

Mini Shopaholic


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 6.4/10 (9 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Shopaholic Series, 6.4 out of 10 based on 9 ratings


About the Author