Series One: Percy Jackson and the Olympians

“Percy Jackson & the Olympians” is a pentalogy of adventure and fantasy fiction books written by Rick Riordan. Set in the United States, the books are predominantly based on Greek mythology and deal with a demigod, Percy Jackson, and his quest to stop the rise of the Titan lord Kronos. All five books are seen from Percy’s witty and sardonic point of view. The series tackles themes like coming of age, love and teenage angst.

Ebook Downloads:

01 The Lightning Thief

02 The Sea of Monsters

03 The Titan’s Curse

04 The Battle of the Labyrinth

05 The Last Olympian


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.5/10 (42 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +13 (from 13 votes)
Series One: Percy Jackson and the Olympians, 8.5 out of 10 based on 42 ratings


About the Author