Maximum Ride Series

Maximum Ride is a series of young adult science fiction fantasy novels by the American author James Patterson. The series chronicles the lives of six fugitive children, Max, Fang, Iggy, Gasman, Nudge, and Angel, known collectively as the Flock. Created in a laboratory called the School, they underwent scientific experiments that rendered them 98% human and 2% avian. The film is scheduled for release in 2013 although it was originally scheduled for release in 2010.


EBook Downloads:

01 – The Angel Experiment

02 – School’s Out – Forever

03 – Saving the World and Other Extreme Sports

04 – The Final Warning

05 – Max

06 – Fang

07 – Angel


VN:D [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.1/10 (14 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +4 (from 4 votes)
Maximum Ride Series, 8.1 out of 10 based on 14 ratings


About the Author