Evernight Academy

Evernight is an on-going series of four vampire-based romance/fantasy novels by New York Times bestselling American author Claudia Gray. It tells the story of Bianca Olivier, a 16-year old half-human and half-vampire girl born to two vampires, who is forced to attend Evernight Academy, a private boarding school for vampires (although some humans are enrolled). She was enrolled in order to fulfill her destiny to become a full vampire, even though she feels she doesn’t belong there. Bianca then meets and falls in love with a human named Lucas Ross, who also feels isn’t the “Evernight” type, but their love becomes forbidden by their families and friends when the truth of each other’s nature comes to light. Not only is it revealed that Bianca is a vampire, but it is also revealed that Lucas is a member of Black Cross, an elite group of vampire hunters.?

EBook Downloads:

Everynight Series-01 Evernight

Everynight Series-02 Stargazer

Everynight Series-03 Hourglass














VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)


About the Author